rambler.ruがつく迷惑メール


2018/2 送信者を追記しました


2017年10月下旬から増えた、英文のみのメールが毎日1通以上届くようになりました。

外人の知人はいませんので、全て迷惑メールです。

共通点は「本文中に @rambler.ru が含まれる」です


●宛先

おそらく「あなたのメールアドレス」のみ、CCによる複数ではありません

※私のメールアドレスのみでした

 

●送信者

Anastasia <Anastasialx@veloxzone.com.br>
Anna <Annajfpfn@platell.nl>
Barbara <Barbarapert@lifecounsellingnow.co.uk>
Barbara <Barbaraxan@isat.net.id>
Daria <Dariadtp@wanadoo.fr>
Elena <Elenaljp@pavage-bairin.eu>
Elisabet <Elisabetsr@Haj.LY>
Galina <Galinaefgs@business.telecomitalia.it>
Galina <Galinaro@static.vnpt.vn>
Irina <Irinaicmj@monobrauw.com>
Kseniya <Kseniyazj@neurial.com>
Larisa <Larisafi@axtel.net>
Leland Gates <Gatesfkt@veloxzone.com.br>
Lidiya <Lidiyagu@viettel.vn>
Lidiya <Lidiyakfwcf@bergtunhytter.no>
Lyudmila <Lyudmilaqi@jawacz.com>
Maria <Mariasye@joewildyshowband.com>
Marina <Marinaas@turktelekom.com.tr>
Natalia <Nataliajz@static.vnpt.vn>
Rosemary Hoover <Hooverooek@niatasarim.com>
Svetlana <Svetlanacm@cable.net.co>
Tatiana <Tatianabmsaj@gtdinternet.com>
Tatiana <Tatianahzi@p2cinfotech.com>
Tatiana <Tatianaom@eldiablito.com>
Tatiana <Tatianavuo@airtelbroadband.in>
Tatiana <Tatianaweh@cablevision.net.mx>
Valeria <Valerialzilc@jorat-menthue.ch>
Zinaida <Zinaidamubu@autorijschool-wimmerks.nl>

 

●件名

hi、hey、morning、good evening、i’m online、hello、hi there、yo

●本文例

色々な内容です。本文中にメアドがありますが、送信しないことを強くオススメします。

When you stopped a taxi for me, it was very nice, do not want to see me again?

Marina. My email zuzanap7anna@rambler.ru


Hello dear, do you remember how we communicated with you?

Long ago you could not see, I am Marina – with Russia, do you remember me?

My email rozxcerika@rambler.ru let’s talk, I’m waiting!


You were so hot, let’s talk again – drop me to the page – I’ll wait for my very sweet!

My email emma98n1g@rambler.ru

Svetlana 🙂


I am a Russian girl from Moscow – my name is Marina, and you?
Let’s get acquainted – my email nikoldoris5e@rambler.ru


We were talking on the forum, remember me? I am Galina from Russia! My email anjuttafc@rambler.ru


Why not send me letters? I am very sad one in Russia, write to me necessarily, it is waiting for your Lidiya. My email sofie5o6ulrike@rambler.ru


Hello my dear – I’ve had a web camera with good quality – write me – and I’ll do what you want for you, long time not seen you in a web camera.
My email sofiegerdah4f0@rambler.ru


Hello again – you give me all this time did not write, you are fed up with me to communicate – or just email for a long time?
Write to me! I’d be happy to talk to you, your Natalia from Russia! My email vanesasxx7el@rambler.ru


Greetings, it’s Irina from Russia! please send me your photos where you are naked – I was so excited, my you look at my site in your profile – added new pictures today!
My email: gkarinsu@rambler.ru


My dear, come to my site – look, I’m broadcasting from a web camera at his site – is waiting for you my good!
My email zuzanak7c@rambler.ru

Lidiya from Russian, with love!


Hi! You got me very interested. I would really like to know you closer!
I want to communicate with you and learn about your interests, hobbies.
I hope for mutual understanding and possible reciprocity.

Actually, I would like to meet and talk with an interesting and nice man!

Drop me a line adrkarin9o9@rambler.ru


My dear! How are you? I send you my tender love, my warm embrace and my most passionate kiss-across the miles.
I am waiting for your answer! My email mariesabinefj68@rambler.ru


My honey! Our love has been assaulted many times, and I am convinced that it is true love because the longer I am away from you, the greater my yearning is to be with you again.
I am waiting for your answer as well. My email julie9iandrea@rambler.ru


Hello, dear!
I am missing you all the time. I want you to write me as soon as you can. Hug you.
My email veelkelyg@rambler.ru


Hi, honey!
The main thing for us is to trust and to hope. When I close my eyes, I see you.
I send you a lot of kisses. Write me please! My email venmonikaw3bp@rambler.ru


Hello, my darling!
We’ve been together for many years, and you’re still as handsome as the day we met.
Miss you. I want you to write me as soon as you can. My email hanaontmbirgit@rambler.ru


Hi, my love! I want to wake up with you every morning, share my day, my thoughts and emotions with you only.
Miss you so much! I am looking forward to your letter. My email monikapetra6j@rambler.ru


Hello dear! I want to say that you’re the brightest man in my life! My sunshine!
I do not want to breathe without you! Miss you a lot! I want you to write me as soon as you can.
My email andreachlu@rambler.ru